Contact Us

President / CEO Rev. Bruce E. Stanley
bstanley@mhfc.org

Executive Assistant Tracy Vinson
tvinson@mhfc.org

Vice President of Operations Kenneth D. Perry
kperry@mhfc.org

Vice President of Programs Ben Sanders
bsanders@mhfc.org

Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer Peter Williams
pwilliams@mhfc.org

Polly Willis, Vice President of Advancement
pwillis@mhfc.org

Development Officer Regina Hawse, Wilmington
rhawse@mhfc.org | 910.471.6088
NCCUMC Districts: Harbor, Gateway

Development Officer Peter MacBeth, Raleigh
pmacbeth@mhfc.org | 919.754.3620
NCCUMC Districts: Fairway, Heritage

Development Officer Donna Tate, Raleigh
dtate@mhfc.org | 919.754.3621
NCCUMC Districts: Capital, Corridor

Development Officer Cindy Tripp, Bethel
ctripp@mhfc.org | 252.717.6505
NCCUMC Districts: Beacon, Sound

Infant Adoptions | Private Adoptions

Birth parents contact:
Adoption / Licensing Specialist Laura Mayer Green
lmayer@mhfc.org | 910.538.2089

Prospective parents contact:
Adoption Supervisor Michelle Kennedy
mkennedy@mhfc.org | 252.916.8677

Foster to Adopt

FosterAndAdopt@mhfc.org | 888.305.4321, ext. 6

Traditional, Therapeutic, Rapid Response, Foster to Adopt
FosterAndAdopt@mhfc.org | 888.305.4321, ext. 6

Multipurpose Homes
Coordinator TreNeice Townes
ttownes@mhfc.org | 252.312.6484

Chowan Multipurpose Home referral form
chowanpm@mhfc.org | 252.482.0329

Hertford Multipurpose Home referral form
hertfordpm@mhfc.org | 252.358.0433

Macon Multipurpose Home  referral form
maconpm@mhfc.org | 828.524.7416

Robeson Multipurpose Home referral form
robesonpm@mhfc.org | 910.618.0210

Wayne Multipurpose Home referral form
waynepm@mhfc.org | 919.734.7761

Transitional Living Homes

Coordinator Kristen Tettemer
ktettemer@mhfc.org | 252.649.5501

Craven Transitional Living Home referral form
cravenpm@mhfc.org | 252.514.2625

North Hills Transitional Living Home referral form
northhillspm@mhfc.org | 919.782.8389

Crisis & Assessment Centers

Coordinator Kristen Tettemer
ktettemer@mhfc.org | 252.649.5501

Bridges Crisis & Assessment Center, Winston-Salem
Director Sharon Singletary
ssingletary@mhfc.org | 336.515.0614

Insight Crisis & Assessment Center, Butner
Operations Manager Jose Taylor
jtaylor@mhfc.org | 919.808.5951

Western Area Crisis & Assessment Center, Asheville
Operations Manager Carrie Menke
cmenke@mhfc.org | 828.338.8340

Program Coordinator David Nunnery
dnunnery@mhfc.org | 919.818.6845

New Hanover County
Program Coordinator Kelly Campbell
kcampbell@mhfc.org
910.233.4920 | fax 919.534.1765

The Jordan Child & Family Enrichment Center

1305 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh NC 27605
919.833.5428 | fax 919.833.5441

Director Katherine Hutchens, khutchens@mhfc.org
Associate Director Julie Glasgow, jglasgow@mhfc.org

preliminary application 2017

Program Manager Cindy Cooke
ccooke@mhfc.org | 910.346.3744

Day Treatment
Level III Group Homes

Director Ellen Scarborough
escarborough@mhfc.org | 919.754.3634
toll-free 888.305.4321, ext. 313 | fax 919.534.1753